top of page

President Buhari Approves Establishment Of Six New Federal Colleges Of Education

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of six new federal colleges of education in each of the six geo-political zones of the country. In a statement released by Personal Assistant on New Media to President Buhari said the new College Of Education will located in the following States •Bauchi •Benue •Ebonyi •Osun •Sokoto •Edo

Featured Posts
Follow Me
bottom of page